Shouting Starr

A rising starr's ramblings…

Minted Program Challenge

When Minted, my favorite stationery website announced this crafty contest I couldn’t resist. Almost 1 year ago, I married my high school sweetheart and have been going through wedding withdrawal ever since, so thanks Minted!

I received three unique program covers in my packet. The first is a classic monogram design on pearlescent paper. I coordinated with the touches of light blue and the shimmering theme with a diamond and flower to hold it all together and an envelope of confetti flowers to boot!

The second is a traditional program with a fabulous engagement photo on the cover. I incorporated the pearls from the bride-to-be’s earrings and had fun with this one! The envelope inside holds a card for well wishes, to be put in the guest book following the ceremony.

The third is a modern grey and yellow design, with the perfect type! I had fun with the colors and the playful nature of this design with the knotted rope and mustache!

Hope you’ve enjoyed these invitations as much as I did creating them!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

